このページはスクーデリア・エレクトロのメンバーでもある寺田康彦氏の設立したシンク・シンク・レコーズのアーティストを紹介します。アルファ・レコーズにいた寺田氏のレーベルだけあり、YMOチルドレン達が90年代にテクノポップを蘇らせています。詳しくは、Think Sync Integralのホームページへ。

This page presents the artists of Think Sync Records which Mr. Yasuhiko Terada, a member of Scudelia Electro, founded. As this is the label of Mr. Terada who used to be in Alfa Records, YMO children rejuvinate techno pop in 90's. For more details, please go to the home page of Think Sync Integral.

Eyelush | Flip Flop | Microstar | Murakami, Yuca(村上ユカ) UP! | Scudelia Electro | Snow Mobiles
Tokyo Independent Studio | Think Sync Integral Special Sample | Net 17 | Pop Goes On Electro | CHIC CHINOIS DESIGN 21 - MODERN SENSIBILITY



This is a new Techno pop unit which supported Microstar's gigs. While they are not in Think Sync, I put it because they appear to be friends.

Flip Flop(フリップ・フロップ)

シンク・シンクからのオムニバス・アルバムNET 17に参加しているテクノポップ・ユニット。

This is a Techno pop unit which joined NET 17, an omnibus album from THINK SYNC.

Murakami, Yuca(村上ユカ)


ALL ABOUT JAPANにて『テクノな歌姫、村上ユカ』記事を2001年8月29日に掲載。

Ms. Yuca Murakami living in Hokkaido made debut with the maxi single "Hachimitsu" Spring '97. I heard she was talked about quite a lot in Hokkaido. People in Hokkaido, is it true? The artists in Think Sync seem to do better in East Japan. People in West Japan, let's support them. Her cute voice matches with techno arranged songs very nicely. I finally dicovered her first album "Sanpo Mae" at Tower Record". She does both composing and writing and the impression is very good.

Snow Mobiles(スノー・モービルズ)

期待のレーベル、シンク・シンクから出たスノー・モービルズです。CDに以下のように解説があります。 『そしてテクノポップはアンビエントを通過し、次の世代へと向かう。そこには尽きることのないイメージとあたたかいユーモアがあるから。詩とメロディーを備えた二人組、96年シンク・シンク発の「次世代型テクノポップ」、満を持しての登場です。』なかなかいえてるコピーです。日本語主体の歌詞と柔らかいフォーキーとも言えるシンセサウンドは微妙に相性がいい。はっぴいえんどがそのままテクノしてるみたいです。(Y.M.O.という意味ではない。)2曲目のビビアンは頭に残ります。某局のラジオ番組をライヴ収録したカセット『サウンド・ストレイト』が97年のクリスマス・イヴのライヴで配布されました。シンク・シンクで追加50本を希望者に配布してくれました。私もこのカセットを入手できました。折原氏と遠藤氏の結構笑えるトークが聴けます。

Snow Mobiles from promising label Think Sync. The CD has the following description; "Techno pop passed Ambient and moved to the next generation. There are unlimited image and warm humour. The duo who are equipped with both lyrics and melody now are prepared to come out as 'The next generation techno pop'." I agree with this copy pretty much. Their lyrics composed primarily of traditional Japanese and folly synth sound have subtle great combination. It is like Happy End is doing techno pop (It does not mean Y.M.O.). The second song called Vivian remains in my head. "Sound Straight" cassettes including their live in the radio program in a certain station were distributed in their X'mas Eve Live in '97. Think Sync Record distributed additional 50 cassettes to those who want and I got it. You can listen to the funny talk between Mr. Orihara and Mr. Endo.

Omnibus Albums

Tokyo Independent Studio


01. AVEC: Dark Star
02. T. Kishi(岸利至)with LPS: Music For Yukihiro Takahashi Collection The Tie
03. Out To Lunch: To Be Witched
04. Prismatica: Gema
05. Galala: Aragsta
06. Sankichi Kunugiyama: The Fall
07. Goddess In The Morning: Mitsurin(密林)
08. CMJK: Herbal Planet
09. Net 3: Sakura
10.~14. Sakura Sampling Source


This is an omnibus album featuring Tokyo studio such as Consipio and Think Sync presented by Sound & Recording Magazine. The supervisor is Mr. Yasuhiko Terada in Scudelia Electro.

Think Sync Integral Special Sample


01. snow mobiles: snow mobiles (Think edit)
02. Net 17: Net 17 (Sync edit)
03. microstar: microstar (Integral edit. Home recording demo version)


<Correspondent Kengo Okuda> A sample single distributed in Tower Records.

Net 17/Net 17


01. flipflop: New Rose Hotel
02. nicely nice: PLA-NET
03. snowhere: SUNSET (modified)
04. P.O.S: In the moist air of the grove
05. Takeshi Seno-o: F.O.
06. P.O.S: The Devil
07. Mitsutaka Tajiri: Aqua-Musique
08. Katsu Kimura (for "dublex records"): Groovy Crack
09. memo flora: memo flora
10. Yasuhiko Terada: turquoise
11. Haruomi Hosono (for "daisyworld"): esc

テクノポップ・インディ・レーベルのTHINK SYNC RECORDSからの寺田康彦(スクーデリア・エレクトロ)細野晴臣、ナイスリー・ナイス(元ナイス・ミュージック、現在Pちゃんをヴォーカル加えマイクロ・スター)、フリップ・フロップ等によるコンピレーション・アルバム。アンビエントっぽいテクノポップが多く、真夜中に聞くと快適だ。

Compilation album by several artists such as Yasuhiko Terada (Scudelia Electro), Haruomi Hosono, Nicely Nice (previously Nice Music, currently Microstar with P-chan as vocalist), Flip Flop from THINK SYNC RECORDS, the techno pop indie label. Ambient-like techno-pop is main and it is comfortable to listen to it midnight.

Pop Goes On Electro「電気的行楽I」


01. Flip Flop: Fragments
02. Snow Mobiles: Minami Muki Shamen No Hidojei「南向き斜面の日時計」
03. Snow Mobiles: Atarashi Namae「新しい名前
04. 516: 516
05. True Colors: Sayonarayooda「サヨナラヨーダ」
06. Scudelia Electro: It'll Be Nice (Remix)
07. Yuca Murakami: Neko Ni Naretara「ねこになれたら」
08. Yuca Murakami: Marumero「まるめろ」
09. Bargain: Nasty Dream Of X'mas (Fav! Fruit Mix)
10. Eiji Yoshizawa: Shadow
11. Scudelia Electro featuring Yoshiko Goshima: Suiko No Namida「水虎の涙」
12. Haruomi Hosono: esc

『Net 17』の続編とも言えるスクーデリア・エレクトロの責任編集によるシンク・シンクのアーティストのオムニバスです。今回はメジャーのポリスターからリリースされました。

This is the omnibus of Think Sync artists editted by Scudelia Electro which can be called as part II of "Net 17". This time, the album was released from major label, Polystar.